Home Welcome Calendar Ministries Contact Us Media Photos
 
Sermons On Line
 
Letter to Pergamos
Added: Sunday, May 16, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Revelation 2:12-17
Description:
Letter To Church At Ephesus
Added: Sunday, May 2, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Revelation 2:1-7
Description:
Letters to Seven Churches Intro.
Added: Sunday, April 25, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Revelation 1
Description:
Filled With The Spirit
Added: Sunday, April 18, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 5:18
Description:
Easter Sunday Resurrection
Added: Sunday, April 4, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Description:
Isaiah 53 The Great Exchange
Added: Sunday, March 28, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Isaiah 53
Description:
Day of Pentecost
Added: Sunday, March 21, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Acts 2
Description:
Holy Spirit Pt 3 Temples
Added: Sunday, March 14, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: John 20:19-22
Description:
Holy Spirit Pt 2
Added: Sunday, March 7, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: John 7;39
Description:
Holy Spirit Pt.1 Who Is Holy Spirit
Added: Sunday, February 28, 2021
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Select
Description: