Home Welcome Calendar Ministries Contact Us Media Photos
 
Sermons On Line
 
Category
Series
Speaker
Living in Uncertain Times
Thomas Gue | Sunday, March 22, 2020
Passage: Mark 4:35-41

Fullness of Time Pt 1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, December 8, 2019
Category: General
Passage: Galatians 4:2-5

Christmas 2019
The Day of Atonement
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 12, 2019
Passage: Leviticus 16

Do You Not Know - The Creator #2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, March 3, 2019
Passage: Genesis 1:1-8

Since origins are not repeatable, they are outside the realm of science. Origins were also not observable since there was only One there - God. He is the only eyewitness.
This sermon covers the first three days of creation.
Part 2 in the series , Do You Not Know That God Is Your Maker.
Do You Not Know - The Creator #1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, February 24, 2019
Passage: Geneis 1:1

Do You Not Know - Temple of God #2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, January 20, 2019
Passage: Joshua 1

Do You Not Know - Temple of God #1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, January 6, 2019
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:16-17; 6:19

A New Year - A new Path
Thomas Gue | Sunday, December 30, 2018
Series: Holiday Season 2018-19
Passage: Joshua 3

Building on our Christmas series, this sermon examines what Christ wants out of His church.
A Fresh Look At Christmas
Thomas Gue | Sunday, December 23, 2018
Series: Holiday Season 2018-19
Passage: Luke 2:1-14

The Christmas Story becomes so familiar that we tend to fail to truly "read" and "live" what the words are telling us. Join us as we take a fresh look at Christmas
The Story of Christmas
Thomas Gue | Sunday, December 9, 2018
Series: Holiday Season 2018-19
Passage: Luke 1:26-36

The Incarnation is the most important doctrine in the Bible. But, how could God become flesh? Did He cease being God? A look at the classic story from a fresh view.