Home Welcome Calendar Ministries Contact Us Media Photos
 
Sermons On Line
 
Category
Series
Speaker
Pentecost
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 31, 2020

What is the meaning of Pentecost?
Seeing the Invisible Pt. 5
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 24, 2020
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-16

The Shoes of the Gospel of Peace and the Shield of Faith
Seeing the Invisible Pt 4 weapons
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 17, 2020
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-17

The Belt of Truth and Breastplate of Righteousness
Seeing the Invisible Pt. 3
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 10, 2020
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-17

Seeing The Invisible Pt. 2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 3, 2020
Passage: Matthew 4:1-10

Seeing The Invisible
Thomas Gue | Saturday, April 25, 2020
Category: General
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-13

Shaking All Things
Thomas Gue | Saturday, April 18, 2020
Passage: Hebrews 12:26-29

The Resurrection of Hope (Easter)
Thomas Gue | Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Hope Pt 1 Road To Emmaus
Thomas Gue | Sunday, April 5, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:13-35

But There Is A God In Heaven
Thomas Gue | Sunday, March 29, 2020
Category: General
Passage: Daniel 6

« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next »