Home Welcome Calendar Ministries Contact Us Media Photos
 
Sermons On Line
 
Category
Series
Speaker
Tears n Heaven Pt 2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, August 2, 2020

Tears In Heaven Pt. 1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, July 26, 2020
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:9-15 2 Cor. 5:10

Judgment Seat Of Christ
The Antichrist
Thomas Gue | Sunday, July 19, 2020
Passage: Daniel 7, Revelation

Daniel's 70 Weeks
Thomas Gue | Sunday, July 12, 2020
Passage: Daniel 9:24-27

Spirit of Antichrist
Thomas Gue | Sunday, July 5, 2020
Passage: 1 John 2:18-20

What or who are the "many antichrists" that are in the world? Are they the same as The Antichrist?
The Church In The End Times Pt. 2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, June 28, 2020
Passage: Matthew 16:17-19

Warfare Praying
Thomas Gue | Sunday, June 21, 2020
Passage: Ephesians 6:18-19

Seeing The Invisible Sword of Spiri
Thomas Gue | Sunday, June 14, 2020
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-17

The Sword of the Spirit - What is it, how is it different from the other weapons and armor?
Helmet of Salvation
Thomas Gue | Sunday, June 7, 2020
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-16

Pentecost
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 31, 2020

What is the meaning of Pentecost?
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next »