Home Welcome Calendar Ministries Contact Us Media Photos
 
Sermons On Line
 
Category
Series
Speaker
Easter Hope Pt 1 Road To Emmaus
Thomas Gue | Sunday, April 5, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:13-35

But There Is A God In Heaven
Thomas Gue | Sunday, March 29, 2020
Category: General
Passage: Daniel 6

Living in Uncertain Times
Thomas Gue | Sunday, March 22, 2020
Passage: Mark 4:35-41

Fullness of Time Pt 1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, December 8, 2019
Category: General
Passage: Galatians 4:2-5

Christmas 2019
The Day of Atonement
Thomas Gue | Sunday, May 12, 2019
Passage: Leviticus 16

Do You Not Know - The Creator #2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, March 3, 2019
Passage: Genesis 1:1-8

Since origins are not repeatable, they are outside the realm of science. Origins were also not observable since there was only One there - God. He is the only eyewitness.
This sermon covers the first three days of creation.
Part 2 in the series , Do You Not Know That God Is Your Maker.
Do You Not Know - The Creator #1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, February 24, 2019
Passage: Geneis 1:1

Do You Not Know - Temple of God #2
Thomas Gue | Sunday, January 20, 2019
Passage: Joshua 1

Do You Not Know - Temple of God #1
Thomas Gue | Sunday, January 6, 2019
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:16-17; 6:19

A New Year - A new Path
Thomas Gue | Sunday, December 30, 2018
Series: Holiday Season 2018-19
Passage: Joshua 3

Building on our Christmas series, this sermon examines what Christ wants out of His church.
« previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next »