Home Welcome Calendar Ministries Contact Us Media Photos
 
Sermons On Line
 
Warfare Praying
Added: Sunday, June 21, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 6:18-19
Description:
Seeing The Invisible Sword of Spiri
Added: Sunday, June 14, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-17
Description: The Sword of the Spirit - What is it, how is it different from the other weapons and armor?
Helmet of Salvation
Added: Sunday, June 7, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-16
Description:
Pentecost
Added: Sunday, May 31, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Description: What is the meaning of Pentecost?
Seeing the Invisible Pt. 5
Added: Sunday, May 24, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-16
Description: The Shoes of the Gospel of Peace and the Shield of Faith
Seeing the Invisible Pt 4 weapons
Added: Sunday, May 17, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-17
Description: The Belt of Truth and Breastplate of Righteousness
Seeing the Invisible Pt. 3
Added: Sunday, May 10, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-17
Description:
Seeing The Invisible Pt. 2
Added: Sunday, May 3, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Matthew 4:1-10
Description:
Seeing The Invisible
Added: Saturday, April 25, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Category: General
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-13
Description:
Shaking All Things
Added: Saturday, April 18, 2020
Speaker: Thomas Gue
Passage: Hebrews 12:26-29
Description: